New Commissioners Elected for the 2015-2016 ANC Term

The District of Columbia held citywide elections on November 4, 2014, including elections for ANC positions. The elected 2015-2016 ANC commissioners will be Jackie Blumenthal (E. Glover Park), Mary Young (Cathedral Heights), Brian Turmail (S. Glover Park), Abigail Zenner (W. Glover Park), and Ann Mladinov (N. Glover Park/S. Cathedral Heights).   These individuals will officially take office in January 2015.  Complete election results can be seen here.