2012 ANC 3B Election Results

Glover Park and Cathedral Heights residents voted to elect five ANC Commissioners on Nov. 6, 2012.   Three incumbent commissioners – Brian Cohen, Jackie Blumenthal, and Charles Fulwood — were reelected.  Two new commissioners – Joe Fiorillo and Mary Young, will be taking office for the new term.  Full election results are available on the DC Board of Elections and Ethics homepage.  The terms of the five commissioners begin on January 1, 2013.